Top 20 Essential Firefox Add-ons for Web Devs

Here’s a handy listing of 20 Essential FF Add-ons for Web Designers (and Developers, IMHO).

Some of these I already know about and use a few (Firebug, Web Developer, IE Tab, YSlow), but I intend to add a few more to toolbox (Window Resizer, Page Diff, CSS Viewer).  The rest seem to either not very useful to me personally, or are duplicates of functionality I already get from Firebug and/or Web Developer, but hey, YMMV!

Be sure to hit up the hyperlink above for the full blog post!

2 Responses to “Top 20 Essential Firefox Add-ons for Web Devs”


  1. 1 Popcorn Acoustical in Boonville May 2, 2013 at 11:21 am

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would
    cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m
    not 100% positive. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Thanks

    • 2 dev42 July 15, 2013 at 10:24 am

      You can sign up for free at wordpress.com and there are visual tools for doing all your design and content editing.


Leave a Reply

Scott’s recent tweets…


